Contact  Us
關於立橋保險

Well Link Insurance Group

In Well Link Insurance, we believe reassurance is a cornerstone of life. Protected by customised and diversified insurance solutions with excellent value, customers can rest assured to pursue their aspirations with continuous support from Well Link Insurance.


At the end of August 2016, Hong Kong-based Well Link Insurance Group Holdings Limited (‘Well Link Insurance Group’) acquired Direct Asia Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited and renamed it as Well Link General Insurance Company Limited in June 2017.

In April 2019, Well Link Life Insurance Company Limited (‘Well Link Life’), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Well Link Insurance Group, was approved by the Hong Kong Insurance Authority to operate long-term insurance business in Hong Kong.

Leveraging Well Link Insurance Group’s capabilities and expertise, we are committed to diversify our insurance offerings for providing more comprehensive and meticulous protection.

Well Link Life

Well Link Life Insurance Company Limited (‘Well Link Life’) was authorized by the Hong Kong Insurance Authority to operate life insurance business in Hong Kong. As a life insurance company deeply roots in Hong Kong, Well Link Life is excited to contribute to the economic and social well-being of this vibrant international city and global financial centre. Drawing on our deep understanding of the social context and dynamics of Hong Kong as well as on our knowledge of the needs and concerns of the local community, we will actively explore the development of more innovative life insurance and savings plans for today's evolving market and tomorrow's expectations.  We will combine quality service and advanced technology to strengthen our sales process and after-sales services to bring a better and more enjoyable life to customers.

Well Link Insurance

Well Link General Insurance Company Limited (‘Well Link Insurance’) was formerly Direct Asia (Hong Kong) Limited (‘Direct Asia’), a company which provides general insurance products and services.  Well Link Insurance Group acquired Direct Asia in August 2016 and renamed it Well Link General Insurance Company Limited in June 2017. Today, Well Link Insurance provides high quality, convenient, innovative and comprehensive insurance solutions to both personal and commercial customers in Hong Kong.

Well Link Financial Group

About Well Link
The name of Well Link is significant, it derives from the service spirit of the bridge - help others kindle hope in desperation, help others get through the difficulties, to pass the road and then reach the other side. So we named it Well Link Financial Group as the nature of financial services are similar to the spirit of the "bridge".
 
Our values
To run with kindness, reliability, honesty ,sincerity and fairness, to serve the society attentively and to be a social pacemaker. 
 
Our vision
To act as a bridge to success for the clients, benefiting the country, the public, the enterprise as well as the society.

聯絡我們
關於立橋保險

立橋保險集團

立橋保險集團控股有限公司(「立橋保險集團」)於香港成立,旗下全資擁有立橋人壽保險有限公司(「立橋人壽」)及立橋保險有限公司(「立橋保險」),致力為客戶度身訂造多元化、物超所值的保險方案,協助客戶安心追求夢想。

2016 年 8 月底,立橋保險集團收購豐亞保險(香港)有限公司,並於 2017 年 6 月易名為立橋保險有限公司,提供一般保險產品和服務。

2019 年 4 月,立橋保險集團旗下「立橋人壽保險有限公司」獲得香港保險業監管局批准,在香港從事人壽保險業務。

憑藉立橋保險集團的實力與專業知識,將致力推進保險業務更多元化,為客戶帶來更全面、更貼心的保障。

立橋人壽

立橋人壽保險有限公司(「立橋人壽」)於 2019 年 4 月獲得香港保險業監管局批准,於香港經營人壽保險業務。

作為植根香港的人壽保險公司,在這個充滿活力的國際城市及環球金融中心,立橋人壽致力為香港的經濟和社會福祉作出貢獻,令我們引以為傲。我們熟悉本地社會狀況,並且了解港人的需要及關注的問題,專注香港市場,以香港市民為主要服務對象。本公司敢於創新,積極開發適切的人壽保障及儲蓄產品,以滿足市民時刻在變的需要。我們將結合優質服務及先進科技,以優化銷售流程及售後服務,務求為客戶帶來更美好及豐盛的人生。

立橋保險

立橋保險集團於 2016 年 8 月收購豐亞保險(香港)有限公司,並於 2017 年 6 月易名為立橋保險有限公司,為本地個人及商業客戶提供優質、便捷、創新和全面的保障方案。

立橋保險提供不同的一般保險產品,如汽車、旅遊及家居保險等,照顧客戶的日常保障。此外,我們為各行各業的公司提供多種商業保險計劃,包括僱員補償、辦公室及商舖綜合保險等。

​立橋金融集團

心橋連百業,服務大中華,通達國際,成就長青基業
「立橋」之名意義重大,取自於橋樑的服務精神——立足於最難處、立足於最險處,專為他人在絕境燃起希望,幫助他人度過艱難的日子,為人接通道路,到達彼岸。金融服務與「橋」的精神有相似之處,所以我們以「橋」立名為立橋金融集團。
 
 集團價值觀
以善念經營,穩妥可靠,坦蕩真誠,公平公道,用心服務社會,做社會負重前行者。
 
 企業願景
成為客戶通往成功的橋樑,利國、利眾、利企業,與社會互利共贏。